SPEAKERS (more speakers coming soon)

Abbott Lawrence

President, Martin Marietta - West Division

Michael Gryniuk, PE

Associate, LeMessurier

Katie Poss

Data Center Program Sustainability Lead, Turner Construction Company

Juan Gonzalez

Manager of Strategic Development & Sustainability, U.S. Concrete

Christie Gamble

Senior Director of Sustainability, CarbonCure

Daniel B. Bentz, PE

Vice President, Sales and Marketing, Chryso, Inc.

Kirsten Ritchie, PE, LEED AP O+M

Global Design Resilience Leader, Principal, Gensler

Julia Gisewite

Director of Sustainability, Turner Construction Company

Prof Philippe Block, PhD

Professor, Institute of Technology in Architecture at ETH Zurich

Prof Karen Scrivener, PhD

Professor, Construction Materials Laboratory, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)

Neal Cass

Sales Manager, Hydronix

Vincent Martinez, Hon AIA

Chief Operating Officer, Architecture 2030

Sarah McGuire

Senior Sales Director, Giatec Scientific, Inc.

Paul Imbrock

Technical Consultant, PoreShield

Prof Jason Weiss, PhD

Professor and Head of the School of Civil and Construction Engineering, Oregon State University

Benjamin A. Graybeal, PhD, PE

U.S. Department of Transportation, Federal Highway Administration (FHWA)

Prof Luna Lu, PhD

ACPA Professor, Lyles School of Civil Engineering and Materials Engineering, Purdue University

Prof R. Douglas Hooton

Professor, University of Toronto

Oscar A - headshot.JPG
Oscar R. Antommattei, PE, FACI

Concrete, Chief Engineer & Materials Engineering Manager, Kiewit Engineering Group

Caroline Talbot, PhD, PE, FACI

Director Marketing Admixtures and Concrete Technologies, The Euclid Chemical Company

Cecile Vaudevire Roman

Commercial Innovation & Sustainable Solutions Manager, LafargeHolcim

Benjamin Gallagher

Senior Technical Leader, Groundwater and Land Research, Electric Power Research Institute

Therese McAllister, PhD

Community Resilience Group Leader and Program Manager, Engineering Laboratory, National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

Prof Jose L. Torero, PhD

Professor & Head of UCL Department of Civil, Environmental, Geomatic & Environmental Engineering

University College London

Bob Nussmeier

Vice President of Business Development, Kiewit Energy Group

Mohammed Ettouney, PhD, PE

Founder and Principal, Mohammed Ettouney, LLC

Henry Burton, PhD

Associate Professor, University of California, Los Angeles

Franz-Josef Ulm, PhD

Professor, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Sara Neff

Head of ESG, Lendlease

Lionel Lemay, PE, SE, LEED AP

Executive Vice President, Structures and Sustainability, National Ready Mixed Concrete Association

Michael Mahoney

Director of Marketing and Technology, Fiber Reinforced Concrete, The Euclid Chemical Company

Tien Peng.jpg

Senior Vice President, Codes and Standards, National Ready Mixed Concrete Association

JBogdan photo color.JPG
James Bogdan, LEED AP, QEP

Vice President, Sustainability Initiatives, National Ready Mixed Concrete Association

Randolph Kirchain, PhD

Principal Research Scientist, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Gabor Acs

Director of Technical Services, Chryso USA